Hii

Who has not been around for more than two weeks? 

🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋😫😫

It’s not something I’m happy about, and it’s not something I had any control on either. 

My phone was “supposedly”as I got to find out, “seized” by a lecturer cause it rang in a class. What happened basically was that why the class was going on, my phone rang, and I had to walk to the podium where he was teaching to hand it to him. It was his rule, so I wasn’t very much surprised. He handed the phone to my class rep, and when he left I assumed he had collected it back from him. 

What I got to find out just yesterday was that he hadn’t actually collected it from the class rep, which meant I could have just gone after the man’s class, to ask him to give me my phone back. 

What I thought was that the man had collected it after class, because I couldnt imagine why he would leave people’s phone with the class rep. It could get missing. Anyway, it turned out I didn’t know that it was all bluff because he had to have known that if he gave the phone to a mate of ours, we would look for a way to get it from him. I didn’t think so. 

I am been going to his office ever since the “deadline”and well, he wasn’t around. Apart from being professor, he still practiced law so I always thought it had to be the reason why he hadn’t been around. 

I called the class rep yesterday to see if there was a way I could get in touch with him to get my phone and it turned out that, BAM! He had been with it all along. I felt a tad stupid as he told me. If I had just asked him, I would have had my phone, but all the same, it was already Two weeks. The only thing I could do would be to get it from him, which I did.

I was also glad the phone hadn’t gotten misplaced too. Something I know about guys is that they can be careless, so I was glad he had kept my phone well. 

Hhmmph!

I’m here now, and what’s going on in my life? 

I’m starting my departmental exams on Monday. Yay! 

😦

How are you all doing?

