Hi Hiii how is your day going? Good I dare hope? It’s Monday, and so many people despise it for reason that it’s the first working day after the weekend. 

I’ve never really had an issue with Monday though. We’ve been friends, though it’s an on and off relationship, depending on schedule. In secondary school, it all depended on what subjects we had on Monday, and since I liked school, it wasn’t a big deal. 

In university, still schedule, but I still like school, so I and Monday are okay friends. For you all that have to deal with your nagging boss or in a job you don’t like, or you’re having a lecture or subject that you just find dreadful probably because of the lecturer or teacher taking the course, I’m here to give you a bit of a relief. 

Now why would I take that job? School has started, but lectures has not begunπŸ˜’ Update from when I wrote this(early in the morning : turns out we are to have a class. I’ll update amd let you know if the class eventually held) . If I am to follow the time table, lectures would have begun just last week Monday, and I would have begun to whine on how keeping up with the blog isn’t easy, but as we see it, lectures have not begun (so less whine for you. Be happy πŸ˜‚). I’ve also resumed to campus (my dorm), so I have a lot of free time. I’ve been doing a dreadful amount of sleeping, and it’s beginning to get me lazy, and as a result,  I have these week booked with activities (Not exciting ones. Most require me to be still remain on my bedπŸ˜ΆπŸ˜‚)

Oh and by the way, I plan on going to a book store this week to look at books I can get. For someone who loves book, my library of hard cover books is disappointing 😩 this is mostly because I won’t find the books I want in stores, and when you even happen to see them, they’re crazy expensive. Ugh! πŸ˜‘

For a few days now, I have been looking for challenges on the internet, and I’m currently considering doing a 20 day blogging challenge (yeah it’s 20.30 days is just too much to talk about my views on stuff in my opinion. That’s the easy explanation. The harder is… There is a very high chance of me totally ditching it after probably 5 days like I did for the 52 Week Blogging challenge πŸ™ˆ) for the month of April, but I’m not sure about that yet. Just this morning, while still looking for challenges, I found the ten day you challenge. 

For each day of then ten days, you would be given challenges, and based on the day, you have a number of things to talk about. Look below to see what I’m going on about. 

Today is Day One, and the challenge is to post one picture of myself! Whoo-hoo! 

(Hiding at the back of a chair in a corner😲)

So I haven’t ever posted my picture on this blog (wait! I think I have. Once. Can’t remember, so let’s say I haven’t ever😯). I don’t have a problem with any one seeing my picture. This is not an anonymous blog. In my personal Twitter account, it’s also where I do blog ish. 

Oh and by the way, the username is @femiiesther so go ahead and check it out. Drop a follow if inclined and let’s be friends on there.

I created a different instagram account for my blog because I didn’t want to mix my personal instagram with the blogs (I say this like I actually have pictures on my personal instagram account 😯, which I don’t πŸ˜²πŸ˜‚). Basically, more people know me on there, so yeah. I’ve found out something now though. When people realize you aren’t trying to hide something, they stop trying to find out about it, because they don’t think it would be any thrill, or anything worth talking (gossiping) about. (Ayy that’s such a cool quote ish stuff. Basically, strut your stuff. People still gonna talk, but you’re doing you, which is what matters) 

Also, if you’re searching for my personal instagram account the one for the blog would show up as well. I knew this already, and I didn’t care if any one I knew saw it. It wasn’t to be an anonymous blog anyway (wasn’t to be, but didn’t mean I wanted everyone I know finding pot about itπŸ˜›.). 

My personal instagram account is @femiiesther (yeah yeah. I know. It’s the same for every personal social media account) 

I’ll like for you to drop a follow on the blogs account, which is @femiiesthers_blog. I’m trying to grow the account, only now getting serious with it(πŸ˜›), so if you are so inclined (be inclined please 😫😢), drop one (or twoπŸ˜€), and I’ll reciprocate. 

So yeah. I think I’m just stalling with the pictures. If you check my twitter, there are pictures of me on there, and if you’re currently reading this on the web, my twitter is just below, so you can check it, but I am going to post a picture on here nevertheless.

To launch the 10 Day You Challenge, I have taken 10 of my snapchat selfies (it’s snapchat I use to take pictures mostly), and I have put them all in ONE picture, so technically, I’m not straying from the rule πŸ˜‚ 

The main reason I’ve decided against putting just a picture is because if I would have, I would have wanted a full picture of myself. But as it is, I don’t have a full picture of myself, so there you have it. 

Tomorrow, it’s going to be two songs. On Wednesday, it would be three films, and so on. As I have a serie going on that I post on Wednesday’s (LEXI’S STORY), that would make two posts for this week Wednesday, so look forward to that. 

I’ll like to do this challenge with other bloggers, so if interested comment so,  so when I post I can give a link to your account as well that you are also doing the challenge, and you’ll do same for me. 

LAST WEEK’S POSTS

MY EXPERIENCE : FIRST TIME PREPARING EGUSI SOUP 

 LEXI’S STORY : FILTHY 

Update: Class did not hold