Hi everyone!!!

This was a totally unscheduled post that I just had to post after I received these gifts. I’ll show them to you. 

When I was doing a diploma program in the university that would help me enter year 2, I met this girl, Sharon. We weren’t particularly close, but when we saw, we said hi. We begun to get a little closer when the program would be almost over, and when we resumed for second year, we became closer. 

We quite the opposites… Just in complexion. You’ll see what I’m talking about cause I’m going to post (embarrassing πŸ˜‚) photos of her. I’ve been given permission so no worries. So she’s a total orange. Or yellow treeπŸ˜„? She gets a lot of attention because of her skin color (that’s a topic that never fails to make us laugh. When we’re talking and some guy or girl is trying to look at her but acting like he isn’t.πŸ˜“) . She’s not mixed though. Just has fair parents. 

So Sharon wears these two beads on her hands (I’ll take pictures of those and upload it here), and I wanted beads. I liked the way it looked, and I’ve wanted to buy it but the person that was supposed to deliver kept dissapointing. Sharon likes beads, and though she wears just two, she has others stacked. Ones she bought, stole from mumπŸ˜―πŸ˜„, stole from guys😯😯. I promise Sharon isn’t a thiefπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Okay she bought most. 

I told her I needed two, and she brought it for me!!! 

Of course there’s the bit about her bringing the ones she least liked cause she’s such an annoying orange that doesn’t want to part with her beads. They’re still pretty, and I like it, so I’m good😊

I’ve taken several shots of it, so here goes…

A picture of my hand wearing the bead… You can thank me later. I know you’ve been hoping for long to view the hands that type you so much awesomeness 😊😊😜

My hand again because… Why not? 😝 Oh and you see civil and criminal proceedings. I was in legal system classπŸ˜…
This is Sharon!!! You can see her complexion already πŸ˜… The brown bead under is new. She usually wears one best friend bead but well, not today I guess…
This is Sharon!! My camera isn’t so good. She’s fairer than this. You saw her hands. She’s wearing the best friends bead under. I don’t know if you can see it. She and her mum has a pair. Oh… And she’s a total blindie! Those glasses are freaking high guys. She’s got a beef with the sunπŸ˜―πŸ˜…
This is me, for anyone who has forgotten how I looked like. Snapchat version though. It’s as original as it gets πŸ˜…

So that’s it! We took some pictures today on her phone, but she hasn’t sent it to me yetπŸ˜°πŸ˜’. 

So that’s it. I’ll probably post tomorrow for day 5, or my awards post. 

I have been nominated for a lot of awards guys!!! So yeah. 

I and Sharon are going out tomorrow if everything works well πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜³

See ya! 

Thank you for reading. Don’t forget to like, comment, and share.